CAS Profile

Hello, I am Dev Patel and I am 17 years old. I am passionate about football and have been playing the sport since my childhood. I love playing the sport and have competed in many tournaments with my school team. I have learnt a lot through sports like resilience, teamwork, determination etc. Sports has helped me stay fit and active. Apart from soccer, guitar has been the other integral part of my life. It helps me take a break from studies and helps me in being calm.

CAS gave me the opportunity to take on new challenges and learn new skills. It also encouraged me to give back to the community and support good causes by plantation and other activities I performed. I am an athletic person, so the activity strand was one of my positives but CAS helped me develop the creative side which consider one of my weaknesses . While doing so I developed an interest in cooking and learning it has helped me become a more independent person.

I think no matter the age a person never stops learning and becoming a more complete person and so I would take up new challenges in the future to develop skills and grow even after my graduation.

I think it is very important to save the environment as it is a very important issue that needs to be dealt with, or else it could have a devastating outcome in the future. Hence, I try to help the environment in any way I can.

I think that along with everything maintaining a healthy environment is pivotal for the future and thus I will try to help the environment in any way possible to have a better future.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *